Financial Regulatory Agencies

AnguillaFinancial Services Department
ArgentinaComisón Nacional de Valores (Ministry of Economy and Public Works and Services)
ArmeniaCentral Bank of Armenia
AustraliaSecurities and Investment Commission
Australian - Prudential Regulatory Authority
Reserve Bank of Australia
AustriaFinancial Markets Authority
BangladeshSecurities and Exchange Commission
Barbados Securities Exchange of Barbados
BelgiumCommission Bancaire, Financière et des Assurances
BermudaBermuda Monetary Authority
BoliviaSuperintendencia de Bancos y Entidades Financieras (Superintendency of Banks and Financial Entities)
BrazilComissão de Valores Mobiliários
Banco Central do Brasil
British Virgin IslandsGovernment of the British Virgin Islands
BulgariaBulgarian National Bank
CanadaOffice of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions
Deposit Insurance Corporation
Ontario Securities Commission
Commission des Valeurs Mobilières du Québec
Financial Institutions Commission (British Columbia)
Financial Services Commission of Ontario
L'inpsecteur général des institutions financières (Québec)
Cayman IslandsCayman Islands Monetary Authority
ChileSuperintendencia de Valores y Seguros (Chilean Securities and Insurance Commission)
Superintendencia de Bancos e Instituciones Financieras
ChinaSecurities Regulatory Commission
ColombiaSuperintendencia de Valores
Superintendencia Bancaria
Costa RicaSuperintendencia General de Entidades Financieras
CyprusCentral Bank of Cyprus
Czech RepublicCzech National Bank
DenmarkFinanstilsynet (Danish Financial Supervisory Authority)
Dominican RepublicBanco Central de la República Dominicana
EcuadorSuperintendencia de Bancos
El SalvadorSuperintendencia de Valores de El Salvador
FinlandFinancial Supervision Authority
Banque de France
GeorgiaNational Bank of Georgia
GhanaBank of Ghana
GibraltarFinancial Services Commission
GuatemalaBanco de Guatemala
Superintendencia de Bancos de Guatemala
Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission
Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Office of the Commissioner of Insurance
HungaryHungarian Financial Supervisory Authority
IcelandIceland - Fármálaeftirlitið (Financial Supervisory Authority)
IndiaSecurities and Exchange Board of India
IndonesiaCapital Market Supervisory Agency
IrelandCentral Bank of Ireland
Department of Enterprise, Trade & Employment
IsraelBank of Israel
Israel Securities Authority
ItalyCommissione Nazionale per le Società e le Borsa
Banca d'Italia
Instituto per la vigilanza sulle assicurazioni private e di inteesse collettivo
JamaicaFinancial Services Commission
 Bank of Jamaica
JapanFinancial Supervisory Agency
JordanCentral Bank of Jordan
KazakhstanNational Securities Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan
National Bank of Kazakhstan
Korea, SouthFinancial Supervisory Commission
KuwaitCentral Bank of Kuwait
LatviaSecurities Markets Commission of the Republic of Latvia
 Bank of Latvia
 Insurance Supervision Inspectorate
LiechtensteinFinancial Market Authority
LithuaniaLithuanian Securities Commission
Credit Institutions Supervision Department
LuxembourgCommission de Surveillance du secteur financier
MacedoniaNational Bank of the Republic of Macedonia
MalaysiaCentral Bank of Malaysia
MaldivesMaldives Monetary Authority
MaltaCentral Bank of Malta
MauritiusBank of Mauritius
MexicoBank of Mexico
MoldovaNational Bank of Moldova
MongoliaBank of Mongolia
MoroccoBank Al-Maghrib
MozambiqueBank of Mozambique
NamibiaBank of Namibia
Netherlands AntillesBank of the Netherlands Antilles
New ZealandReserve Bank of New Zealand

Central Bank of Nicaragua

NigeriaCentral Bank of Nigeria
NorwayCentral Bank of Norway
OmanCentral Bank of Oman

State Bank of Pakistan

PalestinePalestine Monetary Authority
PanamaNational Bank of Panama
Papua New GuineaBank of Papua New Guinea
ParaguayCentral Bank of Paraguay
PeruCentral Bank of Peru
PhilippinesCentral Bank of the Philippines
PolandNational Bank of Poland
QatarQatar Central Bank
RomaniaNational Bank of Romania
RussiaCentral Bank of the Russian Federation
RwandaNational Bank of Rwanda
SamoaCentral Bank of Samoa
San MarinoCentral Bank of San Marino
Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabian Monetary Agency
SerbiaNational Bank of Serbia
SeychellesCentral Bank of Seychelles
Sierra LeoneBank of Sierra Leone
SingaporeMonetary Authority of Singapore
SlovakiaNational Bank of Slovakia
SloveniaBank of Slovenia
Solomon IslandsCentral Bank of Solomon Islands
South AfricaSouth Africa Reserve Bank
Sri LankaCentral Bank of Sri Lanka
SudanBank of Sudan
SurinameCentral Bank of Suriname
SwazilandCentral Bank of Swaziland
SwedenSveriges Riksbank
SwitzerlandSwiss National Bank
TaiwanCentral Bank of China
TanzaniaBank of Tanzania
ThailandBank of Thailand
Trinidad and TobagoCentral Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
TunisiaCentral Bank of Tunisia
TurkeyCentral Bank of the Republic of Turkey
UgandaThe Central Bank of Uganda
UkraineNational Bank of Ukraine
United Arab EmiratesCentral Bank of the UAE
United KingdomBank of England
United States
Federal Reserve System
AtlantaFederal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
BostonFederal Reserve Bank of Boston
ChicagoFederal Reserve Bank of Chicago
ClevelandFederal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
DallasFederal Reserve Bank of Dallas
KansasFederal Reserve Bank of Kansas
MinneapolisFederal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
New YorkFederal Reserve Bank of New York
PhiladelphiaFederal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
RichmondFederal Reserve Bank of Richmond
San FranciscoFederal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
St. LouisFederal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
UrguayCentral Bank of Uruguay
UzbekistanThe Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan
VenezuelaCentral Bank of Venezuela
West African StatesCentral Bank of West Africa States
YemenCentral Bank of Yemen
ZambiaBank of Zambia
ZimbabweReserve Bank of Zimbabwe